The District and DIL Subcommittees

- 1. On August 2, 2016, Orders were granted approving a process for each of the District and DIL whereby a subcommittee of District Depositors and a subcommittee of DIL Depositors (respectively the "District Subcommittee" and the "DIL Subcommittee") would be appointed to represent the participating District Depositors and the DIL Depositors in legal action(s) that may be undertaken by way of class proceedings or otherwise.
- 2. The District Subcommittee has been formed and includes the following individuals:
 - 2.1. Georg Beinert;
 - 2.2. Judy Kruse;
 - 2.3. Laurie Schutz;
 - 2.4. William Mulder; and
 - 2.5. Wylie Hertlein.
- 3. The DIL Subcommittee has also been formed and includes the following individuals:
 - 3.1. Reid Glenn;
 - 3.2. Holly Drinkle;
 - 3.3. Marylin Huber; and
 - 3.4 Caroline Koehler.